Loading..
WhatsApp will add the new Update Logout option

WhatsApp works on several new features to keep the customers alive after the latest privacy improvements. According to a recent WABetainfo article, the framework will encourage users to logo the application after adding new privacy-oriented features. The log-out function operates on WhatsApp and WhatsApp firms and stops people from removing their accounts or uninstalling WhatsApp.

$ads={2}

The report reveals that Whats-new App's beta update has an alternative to logout. The new option will be available on phones for Both Android and iOS versions of the app.


Users currently will get a break from the software in just two ways. The notifications can be disabled or muted. Many users requested a logout feature, which would allow them to sign off from the app, like any social media platform. For all those who send and receive messages mostly on the application and on their business accounts, it was especially relevant.

$ads={2}

WABetainfo says, "Whats-App develops two separate multi-device sorts: WhatsApp Network multi-device where you can use the WhatsApp Platform without connecting your main phone to the Web. And you can link up to 4 separate devices to your WhatsApp main account via multi-device with other devices."


The WhatsApp alternative is also reportedly removed. The 'delete account' button will most certainly be traded for the possibility of logging out of the app.

close